My articles and Poems will hopefully be a comfort and enjoyment for those of you that read it,If one of them have touched you or has brighten your day, please leave a comment, and let me know..very much appreciated and hope you keep following my blog thank you.

THAT FIRST KISS

 kissing1     

That first kiss was all I needed, to show me your the one,

Your lips pressed next to mine, was exciting and so much fun,

How was I to know that one kiss from you, would set me on fire,

That first kiss, not so long ago, wet and full of lust-full desire.

couple+love+kissing+sad+alone+miss+u+wallpapers+(10)

That first kiss just made me melt and put me in such a daze,

My heart skipped, jumped and jolted my body, I was so amazed,

My knees got weak, hands started to shake, eyes were spinning and rolling,

That first Kiss, did all that wow, I was caught in your web, it was so controlling.

Beautiful-Baby-Couple-Kissing

That first kiss, was so great, made me even forget my first name,

Your tongue was like desert, so moist sweet tasting, like frosting on a cake,

I have kissed many girls before, but none of them did to me what that kiss did,

That first kiss,was so good, I want to put it in a jar and seal it with a lid.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

